Contact us

Write to us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message


Route de Roujan, 34480 Pouzolles, Herault

Roles and contact details


Reg Gratton Club President
Ken Miller  Vice President
Mark Hayden Club Secretary
Dom George Club Treasurer

Members of the Conseil d’Administration

Mark Hayden  Fixtures and Statistics  
Reg Gratton Communications  
Colin Trickett Committee Member  
Joris Verdaasdonk Committee Member  
Hugh Mulrooney Committee Member  
Louis Parry     

Terry Gratton 

Events Co-ordinator    

Social Membership Co-ordinator